Program Committee – IoT Payments World 2018

Program Committee

List as of November 8, 2017, new members to be announced soon!


Jean-Michel Reynoird

Head Fintech Strategic Partnership, BPCE Group


John Broxis

Managing Director MyBank, Preta                                                                 

Sergio Cozzolino

Innovation Department Manager - eSIM ecosystem Project, Telecom Italia

Kevin Gillick

Executive Director, GlobalPlatform

Francois Lecomte-Vagniez

Associate Partner, Lobary

Sirpa Nordlund

Senior Vice President, Key Accounts, Nets

Pr. Bart Preneel

Head COSIC Research Group, KU Leuven

Rogier Rouppe van der Voort

Commercial Director, Payments & Cards Network

Christophe Vergne

Cards and Payment practice leader, Capgemini Global Financial Services

Peter Vesco

CEO, Powa Technologies Europe ; GM LoB DACH Software/PS, Diebold Nixdorf

Mung Ki Woo

SVP Digital Banking for B2B & New Business Models, Groupe BPCE

Samee Zafar

Director London Office, Edgar Dunn & Associates